Club de l'Epagneul Breton of the United States®

Conformation Show Titles

Grand Champions

GrCH Smith's Cytise des Pigenettes TAN

Owners/Breeder: Ed Smith

GrCH Smith's Joyce Eternal

Owners/Breeder: Ed Smith

GrCHFGrCH Vernon de L'Escarbot TAN

Owner: Mark Dinsmore

Breeders: John Mooney & Bruce Mooney

2011 NBOB GrCHF GRCH TopperLyn Gallant Bodacious

Owner: Anne Johnson

Breeders: Lynda Kieres & Chris Kieres

GrCH TAN Pairknaglos Topper Smith

Owners: Ed & Joyce Smith

Breeder: Kate Bride (Ireland)

GrCH TAN Beau de L'Hospitalier

Owners: Lynda Kieres & Chris Kieres

Breeder: Georgine Weber- Dietrick (Belgium)

GrCH TAN Benit Trinite du TopperLyn

Owner: Chris Kieres

Breeders: Lynda Kieres and Chris Kieres

GrCH TAN TopperLyn's United Front

Owner: Kurt Stepaniak

Breeders: Lynda Kieres and Chris Kieres

2008 NBOB GrCH TAN Cliathan Mighty McSmith

Owners: Ed & Joyce Smith

Breeder: David Hayes (Ireland)

GrCH Cliathan Jumping Jack

Owners: Bill & Kathy Dillon

Breeder: David Hayes

GrCH NBOB TAN Reve Tisserand de Plum Creek

Owners/Breeders: Bill & Kathy Dillon

Also see: